Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
36
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£6.62+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 October 2016
ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2014
Fine. Children like it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2014
This latest DVD includes 6 episodes as yet unseen on TV from the latest series, alongside the usual extras with Mr Perkins and the Who's That Engine quiz.
This latest series has seen improvements in the storytelling, with most of the episodes delivering some memorable moments. There is some repetition from earlier stories, as Thomas & Bertie have yet another race, and fish cause some problems again.
That aside, this is a great addition to the Thomas range on DVD.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2014
My 5yr old grandson loves Thomas (as does his 25yr old uncle) and of course this is another great Dvd and we do like Mr Perkins.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2014
As described and arrived well before the expected delivery date of the 8th of may. My son is a massive thomas fan and he loves his new dvd and has watched it many times since buying it. It had him giggling all the way through. An excellent addition to his thomas dvd collection well worth buying. Happy child = happy mum.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2015
Very entertaining, arrived quickly and in good order
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2014
Thomas & Friends- Spills & Thrills Dvd is a great Dvd for the little ones. I bought this for my 4 year old Son, and he just loves all the spills and splashes of mess that goes on, it is so funny too ! Enjoy : )
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2014
My 3 year old grandson adores Thomas and loves this new style set of stories with more humanised Fat Controller etc and real story telling in between the Thomas episodes. Excellent dvd & excellent service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2014
Bought for nephew so not seen it myself, and, not sure he has yet either.
However, having seen others I'm sure this is also great & will keep him entertained for long time to come.

Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2014
My 18 month baby boy loves this DVD !!!! He asks for "Thomas" & brings me the dvd case !!!
great value for money & nice story - would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse