Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
155
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 July 2014
love the cd. played at least hundreds of time. lovery song.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2015
Another young singer with unique voice and lyrics
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2015
I had to write a comment to enter my rating.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2015
Love this song. Nice lyrics and good tune.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2014
There are better singers than this. For all the money she earns from this track, I think it it is shameful that she is not a very good singer.
People who are taking GCSE Music can sing better than her.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2014
Excellent service but disappointing CD.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2013
Always liked this by Keane, been a favourite for some time. Nice to hear from Lily Allen again and great Christmas Ad by john Lewis.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2015
Downloaded for a friend who loves it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2013
This is a very different version to the original by Keane but well worth a listen at this time of year. It comes over quite magical and puts you in the mood for things to come...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2013
I love this song but I am also a big fan of Lilly Allen THIS IS A BRILLANT SONG FOR HER TO RECORD FOR HER COME BACK and well done John Lewis this is a fanstactic advert
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse