Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
11
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
10
4 star
0
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 January 2014
I have become a huge fan of Rebecca and this is a real grower track, you can take on the meaning depending on what the song can mean for you, however the voice is distinctive and pure class
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2013
What a great voice this is the first I've got from her new CD but very impressed with it. Going to listen to the rest and maybe buy more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
When I first heard this, I wasn't sure but I love her voice and I now have to say I think it is great. The song grows on you, love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2014
Had not actually heard of Rebecca before until I saw a recommendation on my kindle... glad I did listen to it.. great song and voice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2014
A very catchy song in the deep breathless tones of Rebecca, somewhat repetitive but very listenable and will get your feet tapping.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2014
It's the only song I like of hers but will now be buying the full cd as I've been converted and rate this 5/5.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2013
So good to see her back she has a great talent and unique voice great track sure the album will be great .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2014
I am not really a fan of Rebecca, However she has done justice with I Hope. I would recommend it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2014
She is a good singer and she look like a lady
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2014
beautifully sung
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)