Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
11
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
10
4 star
0
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 January 2014
I have become a huge fan of Rebecca and this is a real grower track, you can take on the meaning depending on what the song can mean for you, however the voice is distinctive and pure class
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2013
What a great voice this is the first I've got from her new CD but very impressed with it. Going to listen to the rest and maybe buy more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
When I first heard this, I wasn't sure but I love her voice and I now have to say I think it is great. The song grows on you, love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2014
Had not actually heard of Rebecca before until I saw a recommendation on my kindle... glad I did listen to it.. great song and voice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2014
A very catchy song in the deep breathless tones of Rebecca, somewhat repetitive but very listenable and will get your feet tapping.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2014
It's the only song I like of hers but will now be buying the full cd as I've been converted and rate this 5/5.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2013
So good to see her back she has a great talent and unique voice great track sure the album will be great .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2014
I am not really a fan of Rebecca, However she has done justice with I Hope. I would recommend it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2014
She is a good singer and she look like a lady
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2014
beautifully sung
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)