Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
228
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£7.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 March 2014
What a voice, love her vocals songs to slow and foot tappingly good. I would recommend to music lovers such a great jazz voice to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
This is a beautiful album, Rebecca sings from the heart. Bought this as a gift for my mum but ended up getting a copy for myself!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2014
Well... it'd be hard to top her previous album but this is fine. Just a bit of a let down after the flawlessness that was Heaven.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2014
Bought as a Christmas present for my mom, came quickly and was happy with the look of the product, better than buying from shops.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2013
Best album this year. Better than her first! Listen start to finish over and over without skipping a track!
A Class Star!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2014
this is a great album, Rebecca just gets better and better in my opinion, currently one of the best english artists out there
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2014
Some of these tracks take a little longer to grow on you than others, but before you know it you're singing along in the car.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
I thought her last album was brilliant but this one is even better. Fantastic! Just bought tickets to see her in concert.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2014
Ms. Ferguson is a rare talent: a wonderful singer, songwriter, and performer. I l love both cds. Please tour the USA!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2014
Rebecca has a lovely voice. Good second album - also got her first. Lots of good songs, particularly the first track.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£6.99
£2.59

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)