Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 December 2014
Random colour is when they have many colours and choose randomly which mug to ship. I ordered 12 in order to give as a Christmas gift to teachers at school so of course having different colours is a must!
All 12 arrived in Blue!!! The odds of shipping 12 cups in blue out of 6 colours presented is less than 0.01% ! i.e They have only blue at the moment and were too lazy to create a new product page.
And if that is not enough, when I processed the return, I didnt have the option of pick-up and need to go to the post office with a HUGE box, and will receive a max of 11.11GBP back for postage.
UNBELIVABLE!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2014
The seller was good, the product arrived on time and was as described. However the product itself is useless. The cup becomes too hot when filled, so it is impossible to hold the cup without something like a paper towel around it. The silicone sleeve doesn't work. There is also a silicone piece at the bottom of the cup, which would not stay on. Therefore I lost it whilst using the cup on a bus. I would have sent it back if I still had all the pieces! The product simply doesn't work.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
The grip bit for the hand isn't fully protective from heat and can hurt it you have sensitive hands but the colour is fab
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2014
The cup is really good keeps the drink warm, but unfortunately the bottom rubber keeps dropping off the cup 😒
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2015
The produced was more than I expected! It really fits the bill and really does keep the coffee hot. Convenient size to hold and store. Worked excellently in the car. Fits the cup holders well. The rubber grip is amazing.it even fits in my uniform pocket when at work. Is everything your description said it would be and more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2014
Nice sturdy mug, silicone lid and hand protected fit well. Only problem was that my mug looks a bit odd as the "I'm Not A Paper Cup" writing was printed upside down. But I suppose at least i will know it's mine. Delivery was as expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2015
Looks great but unfortunately I found it too hot to hold with hot drinks in so defeats the purpose. Other people I know have one though and they are fine with it so perhaps I am just a wimp!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2014
Heat comes straight through the hand grip area! Not ideal as I wanted to use these for a long haul car journey! They look great, but this is a real flaw in the design.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2014
Wonderful product - keeps coffee hot, doesn't spill and is safe to carry around. This has made my other coffee cups redundant.

Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2015
good idea, but the quality lets it down. Within 3 weeks I had to throw it away as it developed cracks around the rim where the hands grip sits.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)