Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 February 2014
I bought this for my daughter as she is a huge fan, but as soon as I took it out of the packet the chain fell off, she still loves it but does not wear it much as it is awkward to put on by herself.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2014
I brought this because i love the hunger games but it broke twice and in the end i couldn't wear it because it had snapped in half. Its cheap and ifi were you don't waste your time of buying it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2014
bit smaller than i expected but my daughter loved it. ok packaging. still hasnt broken yet which i expected it to so, worth the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2014
Been repaired about 5 times - the clasp is very poor quality. Fell off wrist countless times - wouldn't recommend buying it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2014
Got this for my daughters birthday. Really lovely piece of jewellery. I know she will love it. Wouldn't mind one of my own.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2013
Brilliant! :) Okay so it's a little big on me but other than that I can't find fault with it! Would definitely recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2014
I bought this gift as a present for my sister and she absolutely loves it!! A great gift for any The Hunger Games fan :D
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2014
It looked better than what it was an I order two things but only got one so I will be sending it back tomorrow (Friday)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2014
IT IS BEAUUUUUUUTIFUL! The mockingjay is just like the one in the film. Totally recommended for the hunger games fans
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
This is a nice design and product incorporating the hunger games logo, and is exactly how it was pictured above.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)