Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 May 2014
It's well made and does exactly what it says. Nice comfortable silicone inside the bracelet and the sound is pretty good for a single speaker. I would recommend it
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2014
Fantastic watch - does a lot more than advertised - bought as gift for husband but had to order another for myself after seeing it in operation.
Vibrates - reads messages - recalls last number by voice activation - connects automatically when back in range of phone - plays music - directs by voice from maps. Etc etc
Excellent product - and comes in different colours - just contact seller for colour wanted.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2014
Can not get it to do half of what was advertised, very bad instructions so no chance of finding out if it will do any better.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2014
love it.
works great even with my blackberry.
vibtares and answers the calls.
when i linked it to an android and downloaded the app it also recieved the texts messages.
alos plays the music from my phone.
looks good and actualy very well made.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2014
Stopped working after a month just kept on making a funny noises each time I pressed a button. When the battery ran down would not charge
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2015
Nice device, the strap is too small for my wrist and I am a slim man. The only negative.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2015
Needs small wrist ( kids size)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2015
Not fit for purpose. Returning today.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2014
This item might be worthwhile if you get the app to use probably no body seems to get to webpage to get app emailed company for any ideas they got back to me to say if they could find any other app that works properly but never anymore looked on internet and lots of people with same problem
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2014
good for the pricw
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)