Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
17
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
17
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£8.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 October 2014
Was looking for something for my elderly father to do, his eyesight is not great, ideal, most big piece jigsaws are for children. I've now ordered 2 more
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2014
I like this puzzle . Really colourful . Because it's only 100 pieces it's good for moving kids from child jigsaws on to adult jigsaws but it's still interesting enough for an adult to do it for its own sake.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2015
Good quality puzzle clear details on large pieces very suitable for use by my mother who has early dementia.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2016
Partner loves these puzzles, has helped him recover from brain injury, pieces are sturdy and the right size for him to handle at the moment.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2015
its a jigsaw puzzle! all the pieces were there
bought for mother with dementia - we did it together
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2015
My three year old grandson loves this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2016
Happy with purchase - thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2015
Bought for my Autistic son
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2015
Good quality jigsaw.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2016
a well made product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)