Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 August 2017
Sing slang to all the classics
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
Not as good as I expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2017
My daughter loves this, as a Disney fan she enjoys listening to it in the car on long journeys.
I however have had enough it's time to live in Daddies car for a while!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2017
Daughter loves disney, good buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2017
Great for children in car on long journeys
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2014
I love Disney
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2015
It's a great compilation overall but I'm very disappointed that there is only one Mulan song and it is a cover of Reflection. Where is 'A Girl Worth Fighting For' or 'Make a Man Out Of You?' Or the actual 'Reflection'? Please include these on your next album Disney. We're not all Frozen fans!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2013
For 67 Disney tracks, MOST of which are well-known numbers, anyone buying this album is doing pretty well.

It's not a total playlist of all-time Disney greats as, for instance: there are no eligible Muppets tracks (I love the 'Mr. Humbug' track from 'Muppet Christmas Carol, and eligible series tracks such as 'MahNahMahNah' are also overlooked - an odd area for neglect when the Muppet franchise seems to be mid-way through its latest reboot), 'Tarzan' is completely omitted (this was an award-winning soundtrack), ditto 'Monsters, Inc' (although all 3 entries in the 'Toy Story' series are represented - as are some of the straight-to-video 'Lion King' sequels, and 'Return to Neverland'), and the 'Winnie the Pooh' series is reduced - yet again - to the (admittedly excellent) 'The Wonderful Thing About Tiggers'... what happened to the title track or 'Little Black Raincloud'? Other films/genres are perhaps a little over-represented: the non-musical 'Pirates of the Caribbean' franchise earning 2 entries.

There are some less well-known tracks e.g. 'Hannah Montana' tracks, recent additions to the genre, and Broadway hits evening out cinematic classics, creating a balance that is generally worth buying, even for previous Disney collection owners. It's not always the best-paced of albums - the third disc in particular tending to centre around older, slower, and less-famous tracks.

BUT most of what people associate with Disney is nicely represented: 'Lion King', 'Aladdin' 'Beauty and the Beast', 'Tangled', 'Snow White', 'Jungle Book', etc providing multiple tracks.

If you're looking for a bulk, basic Disney set that incorporates MOST of their classic musical numbers you'd be extremely hard-pressed to find anything better.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2015
I am a Disney mega fan and I bought this album for my friends birthday one year. It's fab! It has all the classic songs and some newer ones. If you're a Disney fanatic or looking for the perfect gift for your Disney crazy friend I would really recommend this product.

Another Disney album that's amazing is the "Now That's What I Call Disney Princess" ( http://amzn.to/1RReX0N ) It's got even more amazing Disney music on it but only songs from the Princesses themselves. My friend bought me this album for my birthday and I now, along with the other Disney album, have all the Disney music a girl could need!.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2012
Great to sing along with the children lots of fun for all the family to join in brings back lots of childhood memories.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£7.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)