Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 March 2017
Arrived earlier than expected, great product. Fits perfectly over the Xbox controller, with a space at the back to access the battery compartment. Lovely feel to it, allowing a good grip on the controller.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2017
Alright, but cant be used analogue stick grip tips as the sticks get caught on the grip.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2015
The colour in the picture isnt 100% accurate but i like the feel to it, keeps hands from sweating etc, fits very well and stuff so yeah i feel like i got
My moneys worth
review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
it is a lot of help for sweaty hands too make it much easier to play
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2017
Bought this as my son had one - great fit and looks really well. Arrived on time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
Nice product delivery is prompt fits controller tightly and feels good to the touch and is stylish with a range of designs over all happy would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2017
Protects the controller nicely and is a good fit. No problems fitting it but this skin can't be used with the venom docking station I have as it doesn't sit snugly on the dock.
Overall a nice product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2017
Worked as intended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2017
Too flimsy my son don't like it ...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2017
Thxx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)