Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
65
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 March 2017
Good item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2014
Another great offering from the makers of 'Top Trumps'. Perfect to play during the half-time interval of the current World Cup games! My son and I have really enjoyed this particular pack. Messi, Ronaldo, Bale - they're all here!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2014
Bought these for my 6 year old for his birthday and they have been played with loads. You can't go wrong with a game of Top Trumps
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2014
Bought for my 5 yr old daughter who was ready to move on from the similar Gruffalo card game.
She has mastered this game now, and regularly beats grandma!
She likes Chelsea and loves the fact that Didier Drogba is in the pack.
We'll worth it, and it helps her with decision and prioritising.
Hours of fun
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2014
Bought as a gift for my thirteen year old son and was a little worried he may have outgrown top trumps. He lives them!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2014
When all a boy loves is football, this is the perfect present to while away rainy days you can't get outside to play!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2015
Good fun for young Football enthusiasts. I learnt a lot about Football from playing these cards with my Grandson!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2014
Kids will love them as they are football mad!! I've put them away ready for a stocking filler for Christmas.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2015
Always well receive by kids, can be used for several years as they grow.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2015
My son will be thrilled with these on his birthday. Quick delivery too
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here