Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

TOP 500 REVIEWERon 8 January 2014
 I bought this for my new iPad air, fits great and does the job needed. The case is very well made and protects my iPad, all the buttons are accessible and it looks like it will last a very long time.

I've had this case for over a year now and it's as good as new, I've also used my Ipad Air a great deal and it's amazing that it's still in such great condition. I like everything about the case, it's fits really well, it's light in weight, very good materials are used and its basically none slip. I even like the Jammy Lizard imprinted logo on the front. The case not only feels expensive it looks it as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon 8 October 2014
The case is a good fit for my I pad air and the sleep function does come on when I close it ( though a bit slower than the genuine Apple case on my sons ipad) however when I fold the front cover back to use the screen it is all wobbly and uncomfortable to hold.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2014
Love my case. The colour is great, great quality and very protective.
Would recommended this case. Also has sleep motion :)
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2017
Great buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2014
At £2.90 purchase price, this was was awesome. A very durable case for my Ipad air, fits it perfectly. It comes with a screen protector as well. A reasonably good quality leather case which looks nice as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2017
Looks good quality and service was great - loved the order flyer!.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2014
Didn't expect it to be this good because it was quite cheap would recommend to anyone wanting a good cover for the ipad air. It was that good I have boight a second one for my wife to use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2014
Great quality very smart thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2014
Great quality and brilliant product, arrived prompt, would shop again. Sleep and wake functions work well and cover fits really well! Thanks
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2014
I cannot believe how good this is for the money! It's well made, good quality & looks great. Fast delivery & we'll packaged added to the mix mans 5 stars all the way!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 20 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)