Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
21
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 December 2013
Quite durable. But the test of time will tell.
Colourful and bright. Plenty of pockets for toy cards and paper notes.
Also includes a zipped compartment for coins.
Overall a great item to accompany the bag.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2015
Great stocking filler for a Mr.Tumble fan!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2014
Fast delivery, good price, but downfall is that the delivery charge is a bit steep and bumps the price up. But all in all nice quality product and nice bright colours
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2016
An absolute bargain buy. My 2 yr old son loves Mr Tumble and his face lit up when he saw his wallet. Now he enjoys putting his pennies away safely :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2014
Exactly what I expected and b4 delivery date even started, was told earliest would be tues and today is sat A++++++ well done guys!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2016
My 2 year old son loves it. It's plastic so easily cleaned and he loves to keep his toy 'pounds' in it. Good buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2016
Bought this for my nephew who is mad on Mr Tumble, great value for money, arrived from seller very quickly 😃
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2013
My granddaughter loves this and it keeps her pennies safe. She loves this and it goes with her spotty bag
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2016
Item great,bargain priced,fast delivery one happy nephew
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2014
purchased for my grandson's birthday, he loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)