Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
82
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£7.99


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 December 2013
This is more of a everybody else's hits rather than there's. A bit disappointing still there are some wet wet wet hits among them
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2013
But worth waiting for! Pity there are so many oldies accompanying the new material but a useful addition to their back catalogue
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2014
Superb album yet again from the Wets. Had just been to see them and listening to this album was like being back at the concert.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2015
It is what it says, I was never a big fan but all the good ones that I remember seem to be on it. Enjoyable easy listerning.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2014
I love this ! I have always loved wet wet wet and went to see them last year for the 9th time so I knew all the songs !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
given as a gift for Christmas and it went down really well it.will be played and replayed sound perfect .good to keep
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2014
perfect love it highly recommend amazing group any way fast service will buy from again when i next need another cd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
All the hits plus three new songs, I love it, still as good in concert dec 2013
Marti has still got it! :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
Its the voice that keeps on evolving. We've heard the songs before but they now have even more depth. Fantastic!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2013
Always a pleasure to listen to , their songs are classic and just the right music for travelling in the car
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)