Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 23 August 2015
Cool, but remote feels cheap and plastic, otherwise works like it's meant to and the app is easy to use.But does look old and pretty much last gen. If you have a spare £15 buy this. But if you a "hardcore" gamer i would buy something at least £30+.
But because it's light makes it nice for my slightly heavy phone to fit in and still be able to move around.
Also side mounts would be better than top and bottom.
Buy it if you want something nicer than your fingers to play with (kappa) but don't wanna go full on and buy a Nivida Sheild.
Would reccomend
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 January 2016
Works well with android. be aware that you can set this up WITHOUT using the poorly build app. Use the Home button with A-button for keyboard mode. Home+B for iCade. and Home+X for Joystick/gamepas mode when turning on. Only down side is that I have NOT been able to make this work in mouse-mode, simulating a screen touch. That means I have NOT been able to use it with my VR glasses. For that use a gamepas that supports mouse mode (right click will be interpreted as a click on the screen).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 June 2016
Not the easy instructions to follow and the ipegs app is rubbish to connect press home and either X-A-B button for input mode then just a matter of finding which buttons work with your chosen game.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 December 2014
this thing is great use it on my note 3 it has ps1 n64 nds sega gen snes and psp emulators so this is a must like playing on a portable console if you have a samsung galaxy note 3 or 4 (not sure about compatibility of the note 4) you should invest in one of these if you plan to game on it well worth it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 June 2014
The iPEGA PG 9025 works great with apps like superGnes and Mupen64 Plus AE I would never thought I would be playing N64 games on my phone.The Bluetooth setting didn't work at first so you might have to download an app to get the Wireless Controller to work properly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 July 2017
Great and works well after 2 years so I'm happy and reasonable price too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 April 2015
When this is connected, it's okay. The responsiveness is quick as well. However, getting it to connect is a pain.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 October 2016
Doesn't work well with my iPhone 5s. Could only getting working with my Android tablet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 April 2016
Don't buy this if you have an iPhone it Dosent work even though it states its for IOS as well it Dosent work trust me im using the the 6s it connects to the phone Fine but nothing happens after that
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 November 2014
Packaging was badly damaged on arrival, but luckily the product was unharmed. Works very well, and has an incredibly high quality and solid feel to it. The Controller Has multiple pairing modes making it suitable for any Bluetooth capable device (Tested on Iphone 4s, Nexus 5 & My windows PC with a Bluetooth adapter)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse