Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 16 June 2017
Some of the songs on here I've never heard of but that's only a few most of them have been played at party's and on the radio.

The songs have got full swearing so you have been warned if playing in your car and you have children in the back.

Last of all, the songs are NOT MIXED together. This means making your own playlist you won't have the 5 second end of another song spoiling your own compilation.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2016
great cd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2016
spot on
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2014
I was disappointed with the sound quality and songs so have not played a lot since I bought it. It is okay but I am not sure I would recommend to buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2015
Was a present & is pleased with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2014
bought this cd as a gift for my son as he saw it on tv and liked some of the songs, he is very happy with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2014
Really enjoy this album and the tracks that are on it, as usual on any compilation there are some tracks that you skip but the ones you play certainly out weigh those
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2014
Came on time and was as expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2014
pleased with this,well worth the money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2014
Tune
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)