Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 30 July 2017
Excellent quality and service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2017
You can't really the image of the tower, it blends in with the background. Otherwise looks good and feels safe to put coins and notes in.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2014
Took a while to arrive, finally turned up on last day of delivery slot,nearly a month? leather not bad quality although wallet slightly out of shape unlike photograph, but then again you get what you pay for!
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2015
Looks really good but it never arrived
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2014
I've ordered this as part of my teacher's leaving present, and wasn't expecting much because of the price, but it's a fantastic little item.
Well made and quirky and most definitely useful! The only bad thing I've got to say is the smell of the item when I took it out of the packet. If that's the only bad thing I've got to say, then I've been very kind as I can be critical of the items I buy.
Well worth the pennies it cost. Thanks to the sellers
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2014
Its arrived quite late and it came a bit broken like the strings where hanging of the end of the seams and the elastic is a bit wonky but its not bad. However the pencil case of this product was beautiful so if you just like the design, go for the pencil case. Its ok but i probably wouldn't buy again.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2014
item as described, but has a very unpleasant smell (possibly the dye). Will leave it out for a few days in the hope that it disappears. if not, will have to be the bin. Took ages to come, but seller did contact me to let me know it was delayed.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2014
Finally arrived delivery was long , but product came secure and well packaged . Item as described , looks ok and is fit for purpose . Nothing else to say would have been 5 Stars but for delivery time .
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2014
Just like the picture. I have bought this to put money in and it will be a present fot my grandson. I dont know how it can be sold and delivered for the price - amazing.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2014
this coin bag is simple but very nice the colour is neutral so you can use him or her. Ideal for putting small items in and well made. Pleased with the order
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here