Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
12
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
11
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£0.99


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 February 2014
I really got engrossed into this book once I had got my head around who was who, as there appeared to be so many people belonging to different groups. The author really put some thought and research into this book and it was very well written.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2014
Loved it !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
I started reading and found it hard to get into it so put it down waited a couple of days then tried again and I am so pleased that I did it is a very powerful book and really makes you think I think the reason I couldn't get into it is I know things like that are real book two was also powerful but I enjoyed the characters and the way they all gelled together and the writing was wonderful all be it graphic I am now starting book three
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2014
Loved it, romance with a decent storyline is hard to find! I Recomend crossfire seals to anyone, loved it !
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2014
A very good read though as with a lot of new books the sex was a little too graphic. Apart from that still a very good read.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2014
An enjoyable page turning series with powerful details but not too graphic. The characters gel together beautifully, recommended for anyone who enjoys romance with a military theme. I enjoyed them so much that I downloaded the rest of the series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2014
Loved reading about hawk and Amber,Lily and brad.great technical information and seal knowledge.beautiful story full of sex,very hot hot hot
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2014
Really enjoyed this set, I like books that follow several characters that know each other, I really enjoyed them very much
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2016
Good read, enjoyed it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2014
Good story
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse