Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 24 April 2014
for 99p what a bargain. cant help but sing a long to a few of the ones i actually know
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 June 2014
I love their music and I absoloutly love all of the songs on this album!!! There was no problem with packaging and delivered was reasonable quick but in the mean time while I was waiting for delivered I was able to download the amazon music app and listen to the album on there as soon as I had purchased it!!!!! Brilliant!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 May 2015
Great value and great album
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 December 2013
bought it for my teenage daughter and she is very pleased with this cd. well worth the money to put a smile on her face.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 May 2014
Good CD, arrived quickly. Good songs. Bought this instead of the first album as you get the two CDs for not much more than you would pay just for one cd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 January 2014
Amazing cd it is bastille what else is there to say really .They are simply amazing loved all the tunes .
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 June 2015
Awesome album play all way through without skipping a track
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 March 2014
delivery was fairly quick and it was in great condition. definitely worth buying especially for such a low price and for a deluxe album as well!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 June 2015
great album
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 May 2014
I was after this album when it first came out and though I waited, I wasn't disappointed when I bought it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)