Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
23
4.3 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£10.89+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 February 2014
The recording is of great historical interest. But does not in my view compare well with the early UK recordings.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2014
Songs great but arrived in a different sleeve than 'The Butcher Sleeve ' as shown on the website as a big Beatles fan very disappointed
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2015
The cd is brilliant,superb sound quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2014
Needed this one for my American collection and was really pleased when i got this cd with the butchers cover. Carn't get the real lp so to get on cd was great.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2013
I loved this album . The Beatles sounded the way they should and created a large world wide following . A lot of familiar tracks . An album worth buying . Ian Ross
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2014
As a Beatles sucker who has to have everything, I naturally had to buy the capitol albums I already did not own. It may be my equipment, but I feel that this album does not quite match the sound quality of the original capitol album box sets. Most annoying is the packaging-it is an album you will likely only play once, as it is so damn fiddly getting the actual disc out. I wonder what can possibly be done now to extract more money from Beatle nuts. I'm sure they will think of something.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2014
This is a great disc and takes you back in time to when the Beatles injected new blood into world of music.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2015
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2014
Good transaction. No problems.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2014
Not bad for the price I'm a massive Beatles fan but what about the booklet ?? save your money don't think ill be getting the other CD's
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)