Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
23
4.7 out of 5 stars
Package Quantity: 1|Style: Original Packaging|Change
Price:£5.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 February 2016
Dented when received , pointless having a little padlock on it as the latch on the the lid comes out of the lid so you can open it without taking the padlock off .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2015
I gave 5 star because it is what it is...product was bought as a stocking gift for my daughter who is going to uni in Sept. Product arrived on time in excellent condition. No complaints.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2016
Bought this for my son who will be off to uni soon - I'lll give it to him with a few £s in to get him started. It's good for the price, he should be able to save a bit before he goes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2015
bought as a little gift for my cousin as she just started uni and forever complaining about not having any money. Good for a laugh. can hold a quite lot of coins too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2015
bought for g/daughter who is getting ready to go to uni.....extraordinary value....looks just like photograph...have purchase a 'fart' one for another family member
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2015
Lovely fun tin for a student going to university as a novelty gift. Great for boys or girls.(About the size of a baked bean tin).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2016
Nice little item - bought for my cousin who's in his first year of uni. Good value for money, nice little tin
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2015
Purchased for a first timer at Uni as a joke present - probably will come in useful at some point
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2013
Item arived quickly and I am happy with the quality of item . Perfect for a hard to buy student
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2015
Good stocking filler for Grandson. Nice little tin will do the job.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)