Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 December 2013
for my mom every song she loves, she can listen to all day and not get tired , song layout brill
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
Lots of musical favourites on this three-disc compilation. A real bargain, and a must for fans of musical theatre.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2017
Bought as a gift and recipient loves listening to this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2017
Cd has been received, thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2017
Marvellous value . Wonderful collection
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2017
brilliant set
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
At my age (72) I have seen many musicals but living in S / Y means travel to London. Now I have all the musicals that I want , when and where I want then right at my finger tips and can't wait for Vol. 2. Thank you for this wonderful experience and don 't let me wait too long.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2014
What a wonderful collection of of good music coupled with the many and varied voices that sing to these songs. FABULOUS!! I would strongly recommend it to anyone who loves these musicals.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2017
Great quality, bought through Amazon in used condition. Brilliant mix of songs, very well curated.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2013
Music is the 'food of everything' and it would be impossible not to class this as a main course. I have it in the car and when I arrive at a destination I can't switch off until the track I am playing is finished.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)