Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Pink Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
36
4.7 out of 5 stars
Foster & Allen's Christmas Gift
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£3.29


on 28 March 2017
good music
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2014
enjoy foster and allen shows on sky 191
told my friends about this new disk
and also my three brothers
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
Fantastic keep listening to it over and over again love Shane ward singing with foster and allen. Followed foster and Allen for years but this is definitely the best.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
More than likely buy again in the very near future if I see some more great music that I like
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2014
I haven't heard them in ages and thoroughly enjoy listening to them very often.They take me back to my youth.
Sheila Innes
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
we bought this as a gift for a friend & he loves it he plays it all the time in his car
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2015
Whilst I like the relaxed style of Foster and Allen, I was somewhat disappointed in the content. The DVD (included) is quite colourful to watch, but it lacks Christmas atmosphere.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2014
Good selection of Christmas songs. One or two just didn't quite seem apt. As I love Foster and Allen I would rate it great anyway.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2014
Only problem was the second disc had a scratch and missed some of the lyrics. Otherwise fine. I love the Shayne Ward songs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2013
This item was ordered as a Christmas Gift, I am sure that the person who it is intended for will be very pleased with it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)