Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars
89
3.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 November 2013
Was very pleased to have found a new game with no hidden objects
From a new developer this had some good puzzles, there were no hints but they were all logical
They moving forward took a little working out as you spin 180 degrees which was a new one on me but I soon got used to it
Looking forward to more apps from the same developer
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2013
This game has quite a lot of puzzles to solve in different locations with very good graphics. Enjoyed the game but it was way too short, if it had been longer this would have been great.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2013
Traditional find and use object game.No hidden object games,nice graphics but too short- same length as most free initial parts of games like big fish and alawar.Would recommend as game for a new comer/young person.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2014
Really enjoyed this game. Straightforward with no hidden objects or things to purchase along the way. Good puzzles. Great graphics. Very clever the way each room can be turned round. I hope the developers bring out a new game soon.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2013
I thoroughly enjoyed this game. It wasn't too difficult but it was challenging.

I wish there were more games of this calibre.

It is worth buying as you will get a lot of pleasure from this game.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2013
This is a good game and . You can finish it without too much trouble. It isa . Good first game but it is quite short.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2013
Brilliant little game, not very long but kept me entertained throughout, puzzles little tricky in places but not too hard so definitely kept me busy. Would recommend giving it a go!
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2014
The scenes are very good but the lack of guidance makes it a bit boring as you have to wander round waiting for inspiration to hit and connect an item from one room with the puzzle in another. Shame as it could be a very good game apart from this. Havn't finished it as it takes rather a long time to find all the puzzles and bits needed to solve them and I get a bit fed up.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
Quite a good little game, puzzles quite easy, remembering the clues was the tough bit, unless you happen to have paper and pen on you. Took about quarter of an hour to complete, but you don't expect much for 59p! Have a go if you like room escape type games.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2014
A pretty standard puzzle adventure. Find the right object to solve the current puzzle, then move on to the next. Despite being small, there is still too much wandering back and forth for my liking, with the objects you need being scattered around in the usual random way. But at least the puzzles were generally pretty logical. Not too many locked doors requiring the right key, no mazes, no hidden objects. One "novel" feature is the fact that you can turn round in most locations by either swiping lift or right or using the rotate button. This doesn't really add much and the view you get of a room when you enter it doesn't always seem match your direction of travel. This ended up annoying me as I kept entering the wrong rooms.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)