Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 January 2014
Ok for a quick grab of a baking tray but not heatproof
enough to get a heavy oven dish out of the oven.
Worth the money though just because the cat is scared of it when you
do a bit of Kermit puppetry with it.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2014
It seems alright. It's going to be a gift so I haven't tested it. I was a bit disappointed that there is only one, I thought there would be two, one for each hand. But I guess it's still a good novelty item.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2016
WHAT AN ABSOLUTE JOKE.
Bought this product, not only thinking it would come as a pair, but so I could use it as it is advertised..... as an oven mitt/glove!!! I am TOTALLY disappointed, this product is completely advertised wrong - how can it be advertise as an oven mitt when clearly it isn't?!?! Not heat protective in the slightest, they even give you a warning with the package to tell you this.....! Will not be rushing out to buy another one to go with the one I have, it can go in the bin !!! I wouldn't rate this any stars if I had the option!! You'd find more protection wearing a marigold!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2014
Works better than you think with keeping the heat at bay. Looks pretty funny and you can clean it easily.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2015
i am a bit concerned over the fact this comes with a warning letter this isnt for personal protection, well since im not into hand puppets that is what i brought it for to protect my hand confused dot com......
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2015
How this is sold as an oven glove I've no idea. Zero grip on most materials and next to no heat protection. Don't buy to use as indended, Childs puppet perhaps.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2014
Rubbish product, rubbish packaging. Was planning to give it as a gift but the receiver wont know what it is!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2015
It's working perfectly. It's nice to hold. But why the frog has such a sad eyes?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2014
Decent quality to my surprise there's only one oven glove but it works well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2016
very practical but bit childish,my God child wanted to play with it...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here