Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
240
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 December 2013
Loved this book, both romantic and steamy!! Would highly recommend. Every woman could do with a Cole in their life!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2014
i could not put this book down loved it really good storyline loved the characters hooked from the start loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2013
Loved this book from page 1. It was so easy to read and I just did not want it to finish.
Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2014
Very good story great book I would recommend in to all my friends and people that read these sorts of books great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2013
Loved it. A book to curl up with on a cold wet day to make you feel warm all over. Would definitely recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2014
A good read with enough romance, sex and heartbreak to keep it a page turner. Makes you want your own cowboy! ;-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2013
Thought it simply the best book I have read and will have to re read it again Thought it was a five star rating
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
A bit dragged out at times, but good storyline. Would buy more books from M j summers. Thank you for a good book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2013
This is a really nice book, sometimes a bit repetitive, but fun to read, and Cole, oh Cole! Recommended, really!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2013
Romantic and sexy all the way through, good story, could almost be at the ranch with them, good classic romance
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here