Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Foo Fighters Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 March 2014
Fans of the series will probably have seen this already, and if you have recently watched seasons 1 - 3 you'll probably still want to see how things work out for' Nidge' in season 4. But to be honest though, I don't think this is anywhere as good as season 3, but then S 3 was top notch TV drama. Not bad though, it's just that the overall pace of the story was slower in S 4, and there just wasn't that same sense of 'drama' or danger surrounding the characters. Four stars because of the quality of the series overall, but as a stand alone, I'd only give season 4, three stars.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2014
On loving all the previous series I was wondering where this series was going to go but unlike the other ones this treads new ground on showing the cat and mouse game between them and the police,really did thoroughly enjoy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
Fantastic series once you have seen the first series you cant wait for the rest
Wonderful acting and true to life storylines hope series five is in the making.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2016
It arrived okay
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2014
another great 6 hours of viewing.exactly what you would expect for a dvd .big fan of this series.waiting for next
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2014
My whole family have been watching this in Ireland and were raving about it! but we couldn't get it here so decided to buy all 4 series... This is fantastic and we couldn't stop watching it!. Give it a go, you won't regret it..
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2015
bRING ON SEASON 6.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2015
Best ever serious to come of Ireland
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2013
While not quite as good as series 3 for me - still reeling from the end of that! still loved this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2014
I watched series 1-3 and absolutely loved it so I bought series 4. Just as great as the rest. I ordered it on Friday and was told that it would come after the following Thursday but it came on the Monday. Very pleased with the excellent service and very fast delivery.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)