Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
33
4.8 out of 5 stars
The Flood
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£9.99


on 13 December 2014
Amazing worship CD that clearly focusses on the everlasting and relentless love of God and how he is active in our lives through all the storms . What I love about this CD is that it is a great selection and variety of some of the best recent worship songs out there, a mixture from Rend Collective, Worship Central, Hillsong, some reflective and some that makes you want to dance up and down with joy all performed live at the Soul Survivor festival . Absolutely recommend this for anyone who wants engaging and uplifting lively worship and want to go deeper with God or for anyone who has been to the Soul Survivor festivals.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2014
If you've been to soul survivor then you know after coming back all you want to do is sit and listen to the worship music. This is a great cd from 2013 and I fully enjoy listening to it, even after months of having it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2015
I play this regularly, particularly in the car.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2015
I love this CD, might be my new favourite! Always excellence from the Soul Survivor Team!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2014
Another Album from Soul Survivor reflecting the worship that takes place during the summer. Found this album has some favourites and some growers so I'll let you decide which are your favourites!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2014
I must say there was very little on this album which shouted out and made me think wow. It is an OK worship album to play in the car.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2014
Bought for teenager who went to Soul Survivor, but I have played it and like it too - especially "My Lighthouse".
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2014
Can't help singing along! It is uplifting and encouraging. We've used some of the tracks for worship in our prayer group. So glad I bought it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2017
Great cd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2015
Good album not as good as 2011. X x x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

Campfire
£6.99
Tides
£7.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)