Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's


on 24 November 2013
purchased for my wifes kobo was immpressed with the item and the service also good price and looks well done
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2014
This is a lovely little case for 7" tablet. It fits really well (although it does cover the camera on mine) It does, however, brighten up the tablet and keeps it secure.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2014
Very fast despatch, and a beautiful happy design. Everyone in my family love it. My Grandchildren all gravitate towards my tablet just because of the cover, even though they have the same tablet - just in a plain black cover. Just goes to show first impressions count!!

It fits the Kobo Arc 7" tablet nicely, Tiny bit generous but holds it safely. Nice to have the added feature of the document holder on theinside. - not used it yet, but like the idea :-). Very good quality too, considering the price and comparing it with a lot on the hight street!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2014
this was brilliant prompt service but unfortunately the wrong size for my kindle touch but no problem returning it just waiting for a full refund thanks
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2014
arrived early looks a nice case can't say much more as it's a Christmas present will probably order more in the new year as my daughter needs a new case .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
Bought it as a gift for a 10 year old who has a Kobo. Great design for kids and very well built as well. V Good quality for the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2014
Very good product for the price. Lovely colour and great textures. Would definitely buy it in other colours when I fancy a change up
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2014
Item fit for purpose, daughter happy with design.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2014
great ideal for protecting i pod
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2015
O love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)