Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
16
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 December 2013
Great quality and look like so much fun. Just need some snow now to try it out. One two three
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2014
Fantastic toy, bought three for a holiday in the snow. First one broke almost immediately, our fault standing where should sit, once figured that out other two fab. Great fun, but very fast - recommend helmet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2015
My daughter bought with her Christmas money having spoken to a friend who had for Xmas. Look and feel very good quality and a lot of fun. Arrived very quickly. Just waiting for the snow now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2015
loved this snow scooter, slides really well and pretty strong, for a really good price Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2014
Bought this as a Christmas present will be fun to use if we get snow. We'll made and sturdy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2014
Look good and sturdy. Havent been used as yet
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2015
Great build. Good value. But no snow! !!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2014
bought as an xmas present for my daughter , although there hasnt been any snow and she hasnt had a chance to test it out , this is very strong and sturdy so im sure will cope with every snow activity thrown at it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2016
All good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2014
This has arrived promptly and looks as per the specs but since this is a christmas present for a friend living abroad we have yet to have feedback on whether it is good or not
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)