Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Playlist - Acoustic Christmas Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 6 December 2013
A lovely CD from Susan Boyle - perhaps her best yet. I have had this CD less than a week and have already listened to it twice.
It will be listened to many many more times before Christmas.
Susan Boyle sings with a beautiful voice bringing up to date in her own way many Christmas classics. An excellent CD!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
VINE VOICEon 4 January 2014
I haven't been a Susan Boyle fan up until now. However, this album was superior to many Christmas albums I have heard (including Leona Lewis's). Boyle sings really sweetly and I could not help but play this over and over again!

Help! I had better lie down in a dark room <g>
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 December 2016
Love Susan Boyle, love her songs, these CD is beautiful, highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 December 2015
Loved this album and Susan Boyle does a great job with duet with Elvis, a must for any of her fan's to include in there collection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 February 2014
Susan Boyle is a stickler for perfection.
We know that can be to the detriment of her well being.
Nevertheless, this CD is stunningly beautiful.
A classic for years to come.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 July 2017
great album
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 May 2017
its good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 July 2017
very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 November 2017
I love hear music diffent from every day stuff
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 August 2017
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse


Need customer service? Click here