Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
46
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£13.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 August 2017
it is the first time i have heard him very good got a second show
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2017
Bought for me and she loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2017
Fantastically entertaining show from a great artist.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2017
Great cd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2014
This is Nathan's second live DVD. Now I thought the first was amazing but this is even better. If you loved his first DVD then this is a must have. If you haven't heard his music then this would be the perfect introduction! The show is amazing with an electric atmosphere like a big pop/ rock concert and this even comes across when watching this at home and you cant help but sing and clap along and even get up and dance if you are that way inclined!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2014
Excellent well made DVD .If you like the artist or this type of music you will not be disappointed with this. Much better than similar products by other Irish country artists . Discs in this Irish country field are very over priced and in a lot of cases not great quality .With this one you get what you pay for ..Excellent quality .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
My friend and I went to see Nathan when he played in Galashiels in November and his show was superb. My friend had no idea who Nathan was but raved about the show to others.
Gave dvd to friend as a gift and she loves it. will now have to buy another copy for myself
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2015
My husband is a great fan of Irish country music. I'm not as so many of the 'artists'? on the TV programmes are very amateurish. However Nathan Carter is a great performer and this is an excellent DVD. My husband is thrilled with it and I've enjoyed it as well.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2015
Fantastic. From start to finish this is a great dvd. All great songs from a very talented young man. Really pleased with this purchase. Amazon delivered within 2 days even though I requested normal 5-7 day delivery. Excellent service.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2014
This deserves more than 5 stars. So so delighted with this DVD. One of the best I've bought in a long time and it will be played often. I would recommend this DVD to anyone who likes country music. Brilliant musician and singer.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)