Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 July 2014
Rubber fraying after <5 uses. Love the idea but the exectution is unclear.

Worse yet, Amazon won't refund it as it's been more than 30 days and Knog insist it's their problem. May have to go through my bank and challenge the charge.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2016
Great light to make you stand out during the day or on lit roads at night. Would not be enough for anything else. Charges easily with clever built in USB port in about an hour. Will give a couple of hours flashing light. The main drawback is the elasticated attachment, this wears away after a time and breaks, making it useless as a bike light. Had the first one replaced and second one holding up at the the moment.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2017
I had been using it for 3 months and I was handling it really carefully but one day the plastic strap just snapped while I was cycling. Besides that the light is really bright to make drivers aware of you but not that bright to light up your surroundings. The build in USB is really great as you don't need any more accessories to charge it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2015
Excellent: really bright, variety of settings, well priced. I was skeptical as to how it would hold up in Glasgow rain but it's managing. I like the USB charging as well.
My only criticism is that it is quite tricky to turn on/off with gloves.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2015
Powerful light for such a small guy. I use as a secondary front light with a larger KNOG but this is a lot more powerful than I thought and will probably do the job on its own (I just like 2 just to ensure i'm seen).

Charges quickly via USB, which is super convenient, and charge lasts about a weeks worth of commuting (an hours worth of cycling five times a week).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2017
compact and easy to charge, short battery life though. maybe 2hrs on a charge
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2015
Amazing little light... Fully Waterproof and rechargeable... Great design... essential for any rider!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2014
super delivery and product as usual.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2015
Bought this for my grandson, as it looked to be nice and small for his little bike, and wouldn't cost his parents a fortune in batteries. Really good light. I want one. And my son wants one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2014
Quality item at a very reasonable price. And it's rechargable, so no need to buy batteries.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)