Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop now



on 12 January 2014
I have never been in an emergency landing disaster but imagine if I was this would be like the real deal.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 May 2014
This was amazing imagine being in a real one!! It would be really bad so this is a good experiences.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 December 2014
No Problems Thank you
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 September 2014
This was a good game and very handy
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 November 2014
Best ever game
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 September 2014
Every time I go on the app and select a level it keeps crashing! I tried lots of Thomasville choosing different levels I was looking forward to play this is well
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 April 2015
Did not enjoy it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 February 2015
I download this app because it had some good review but when I played it you can't turn very well so you can not land at the airport it was at the wrong Angel if they fix this bug get it by t if they don't DO NOT GET IT. Tip watch stampylongnos and tdm
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 June 2014
Excellent
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 November 2013
I felt that the controls were hard to manage and need to be made more user friendly. I have played a number of flight simulator games before and in comparison I found this one to be lacking.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Need customer service? Click here