Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 April 2017
Helpful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2016
At first I couldnt inset this product but it definitely takes a lot of vaseline or similiar to prevent it being uncomfortable. So far i only only used it for a few minutes at a time while doing pelvic floor exercises. You really need to insert an remve slowly!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2015
Great. Not uncomfortable. Really have to work with them but that's the point. Definetly feel the work out. Advise anyone who's had kids to give them a go.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2015
Great - Fit for purpose
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2015
I bought this for my daughter and she assures me that it is really good.It's helped also with her IBS pain
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2014
very useful exerciser good price too
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2016
Bought as a requested gift for someone who tell me that these are "brilliant"
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2016
Not being the end user I am uncertain of long term benefits but so far so good is the feedback I'm getting
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2017
Product as described but I don't quite understand what im supposed to do with it. Good quality product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2016
It's alright - it's a bit too big really and is uncomfortable to start with.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)