Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

  • Customer reviews

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
423
4.6 out of 5 stars



on 9 October 2017
They are INSANELY large... I ordered size L, since that's what I usually wear..
Let's just say that these are bigger than most size L SHORTS.. not to mention underwear...
Ended up giving them to my dad who usually wears XL, but I'm guessing they'd look saggy on him too..
Also.. they had a bad smell that resembles naphthalene so they need to be washed before worn.

What can I say?... I never expected this brand to produce something that is totally unusable if you order your normal size...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2017
Really nice underwear. They're slightly bigger than expected but not too much. I usually wear Medium so went with medium but a small would fit well too. Very comfy would recommend
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2017
Lasted about 5 months then the elastic banding started to come away from the boxers, I expected more considering the price I paid. I've had non brand boxers last longer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2017
Have bought these over and over again, quality Is good, fit is as expected and delivery is good too. My Son loves them. Would definitely recommend..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2017
Great quality
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2017
As expected from CK, good quality boxers and they don't fall apart in the wash and haven't lost any colour yet, very comfortable!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2017
Great item fits great
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2017
I have been buying CK boxers for 10 years and I can 100% say that these are not genuine. I feel ripped off I didn't notice until I had worn them once. The band at the top is too wide and tough. The white is also not true white and when compared to my other (older pairs) you can see that these (new ones) are dull and faded. Please remove these from your listings asap. I will be contacting trading standards.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2017
So good bought them twice.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2017
Extremely poor quality. The stitching is awful for what is supposed to be premium underwear, you’re paying the money and you will get better quality and more for your money from Next. Fit is poor and they just feel wrong. I want a refund, this is my second buy and I won’t purchase again, I thought the first were a one off.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse