Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
8
4.4 out of 5 stars


on 21 January 2014
As the header suggests the vocal edit was great but, the mix could have been longer 2 .28 is a short mix .That is the only fault that I can comment on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2013
Extended to Maximum full affect ..its on repeat the more i play it the better it gets. Had the original back in 2011 but this cut is class
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2013
Love this track and so quick easy to down load with the Amazon downloader, Will definately use this way to buy tracks in the future
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2013
Uplifting house tune! Really makes you smile with the soulful lyrics and tap your foot to the bass line! Mint.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2013
i didn't mind it the first time I heard it but I feel it gets repetitive and a little boring after a while.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2013
this is a proper banging but not too deep club tune. very catchy and deserves its place at number one
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2016
went straight to my ipod
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2016
fab
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)