Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 5 February 2018
Great product. Great delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 January 2014
Personally, I wouldn't bother buying this. MoS Annuals used to comprise unreleased, cutting-edge dance tunes that had been played in clubs but weren't widely available. Due to the way we access music these days (for a different discussion), virtually every track on this compilation was already a Top 10 hit or at least, well played on Radio 1 in 2013 and available via Spotify / i tunes. Great music - Disclosure, Calvin Harris etc - but main stream.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 April 2014
Came one day late on delivery but wasn't a problem,
The picture is misleading as that's not what your getting your getting a neon pink cd case with the ministry of sound in front,
Not a problem but a picture update would be good!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 August 2017
Thank you very much
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 February 2017
Okay but my expectations were higher.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 April 2014
I got this as a present for someone and i am very happy with it. I like that it came with a downloadable mp3 version too, so i could download it to my itunes too!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 April 2014
I've listened to this over and over, it's great, some top tunes mixed well. Some of the Annuals in previous years can be a bit hit and miss, but this is tops!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 January 2016
Brought as present and they are happy with this . Good album
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 January 2018
What can I say love it love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 September 2016
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Need customer service? Click here