Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 August 2017
Thank you very much
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2015
Very good thank you from les
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2015
Good cd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2014
Great item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2014
Best CD it has all the songs I love all on 3 CDs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2014
worth adding to collection !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2013
One of the better 'Annuals', well mixed and contains most of the year's big tunes. All three CDs equally good and avoids previous years' split of house, trance and dnb, in fact I would struggle to pick a favourite, as each CD has good mix and balance. Great for running, or a party, or if you just need some feel good music to listen to. Contains no booklet or insert, but this is not missed. First half of each CD excellent but second half really grew on me, was nice to discover some good new music. Good buy, love it and will be a great soundtrack to bring in the new year.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2013
A great range of genres is portrayed here, from Drum & Bass to Trap, but as usual the main focus of this collection is House orientated. Even there, there is great variation from one track to the next, and there is something for everyone in this collection. While I personally think there are about half a disc's worth of dud tracks, the quality of the remainder of the collection is sublime. For those that are chart savvy, there are several #1 records in there, mostly on the first "disc", and if you follow Radio 1's playlist then you are sure to have heard a lot of these songs

All in all it is a good selection of tunes, well worth buying
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
Swift delivery. Spot on & foot tapping tunes. Cant stop listening - on continuous play in car and at home
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2014
Should have stuck to gut instinct and that alot of MOS cd's are only average, however, in this instance I was swayed by the number of good reviews. I'll know better for next time! There are a few good tracks, but not sufficient for 3 cd's!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)