Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 4 February 2014
this is a great album if you like this stuff as i do and i am 58 years young laugh if you want but hay ho :)
77 Comments| 24 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 January 2014
Absolutely LOVE this complilation! Not only does it include all my favourite Trance tracks from back in the day, but also has a decent selection of modern trance classics too. I especially like the fact that there is not too much "mix in/mix out" music between tracks. You can skip to the next track & the main tune is with you in no time at all compared to other dance cd's that have you waiting 3 mins for the tune you want. So great to find a compilation with Gouryella, For An Angel, Adagio For Strings, Insomnia, Fire Wire, Children, Diving Faces on it - made me so happy. Trance-tastic
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 October 2015
Absolutely value for money you get three discs with a varied trance range, some tracts are just music and the others have vocals too.
There are many trance albums on the market but this is my clear favourite.
My nephew recommended it and an older auntie bought it and whew what an album, this will not disappoint
Poppy's verdict.- Listen to the sound bites and I promise you - you will feel the same about it as I did and buy it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 December 2015
:) What can I say that hasn't already been said really ?
Lot of good old Classics for your money for sure :)
1 note would be don't expect the mixing to be to a very high standard (Like Okenfold on his best night) but the mixing/ blending but I've heard a lot worse so it's not too bad actually :)
5/5 Stick it in your CD Player & crank up the volume to get your party started hehe.

J.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 April 2017
Brilliant album
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 February 2014
I bought this for my husband who is in his sixties. He loves the oldies like sandstorm and insomnia but it did get a bit samey after a while with the same beat throughout
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 May 2016
Great songs remind me of the golden age of carefree clubbing I enjoyed before my children ruinied my social life.....
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 May 2014
I treated myself to this as I hadn't heard Faithelss - Insomnia in a while. The whole album is brilliant and even made me smile in the gym throughout my hour long workout. Almost completed "My life is one Bridget Jones Moment", when listening to Sandstorm- Darude on the bike at the end of the session when I was supposed to be cooling down.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 August 2017
Excellent value for money and good product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 June 2017
Car music
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)