Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
76
4.5 out of 5 stars
The Tenth Insight
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£4.99


on 2 March 2017
I read this book back in the 90's and saw it and bought it having remembered there was a 10th insight so ended up buying that and the 11th.
I wasn't disappointed it was as good as I remembered. And excited to start reading the 10th.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2017
Fantastic sequal from the 'Ninth insight' must must must read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2017
I really enjoyed this book. It is engaging and teaching all whilst being simple to read. A delightful experience that I highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2017
What an amazing book! I started by reading the first one and bought this as soon as I finished it! Everyone should read it, the world would be a better place!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2017
Book was good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2017
Amazing read. So glad I found these books. Just what I need to read right now. They find you when the time is right!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2016
Excellent. Thankyou.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2017
Daughter reading first she can't put in down
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2017
Brilliant book fascinating and illuminating.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2017
great!!! thank you!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse