Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
52
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 April 2015
Fits and works perfect save yourself a few quid and opt for this one does the job spot on. And allso comes with the screws etc needed allso mine turned up fairly quickly even though travelled all the way from China. Good buy.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2014
This little caddy took a couple of weeks to arrive,a bit annoying as the Hard Drive arrived in just a few days.Items ordered together do not always come from same supplier.Having said that a great piece of kit. Absolutely perfect fit for sons PS3 Super Slim,(will fit all ps3 models and PS4). Extremely well packaged in official Play/Station box.All screws,rubber washers, present. Fitting instructions supplied too,should you need them. A real money saving as these retail at £12 in Argos.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2015
Works a treat! Took less than five minutes to insert my original 80Gb ps3 hard disk into the caddy and install it into the new super slim ps3. Can't fault it at all. Postage took a week but given the price paid, this wasn't an Issue.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2014
Took a while to arrive and one of the mounting screws mashed its head fairly easily - but all working well using the remaining 3
Cheap and works well, as long as you are not in a rush, and are delicate with the screws
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2013
A very neat little kit, very well made, no sharp corners or edges.
Four well made mounting screws and one lock screw.
Oh yes and instructions to install the carrier and hard drive in the ps3 super slim.
I completed the installation in under 5 minutes.
Very happy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2015
Product is fine but took an age to ship from China
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2014
Easy to fit in my Super Slim PS3, with no issues. Can't fault it. Is a different design to the mounting bracket that came with my Fat PS3, so I don't think it would fit older PS3s
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2015
Slow delivery but the item was good
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2015
did the job perfectly, honestly i dont know how they can make these at this price ! i'm certainly not complaining it fixed my PS3 super slim and all the screws you need included !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2014
easy to fit and the kids are extremely happy with the bigger hard drive tat we fitted to it and so easy to to slot in to the PS3
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)