Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Worried Blues Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
1,388
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£3.53+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 February 2016
Nothing beat a film but a Scottish film. Couldn't wait to buy when came out. Fantastic acting and funny from outset.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2014
I love this film. Had some sad bits in story line but had that real feel good factor. Music & Photography brilliant.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2014
One of the best feel good films since Mamma Mia with a great soundtrack. I've since ordered that to keep me smiling.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2014
Iwatched this alone and thoroughly enjoyed it and then with friends it is so cheerful we all joiuned in the singing!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2014
What a fantastic feel good movie I have now watched it 3 times since purchase
and can't wait to watch it again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2014
One of the best films I've ever seen keeps you singing for days and days after an enjoyable film for all the family
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2014
Thoroughly enjoyed. Recommended if having a bit of a down as music and story easy going,light and just un to watch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2014
It was a very enjoyable light hearted DVD and we loved singing along with the songs. Wonderful views of Edinburgh.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2014
most enjoyable film; enjoyed the scenery, the film and the story. It would be good to have more similar type films.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2014
This is a really enjoyable feel good film. With great music by the Proclaimers, a great cast and perfect location.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)