Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
71
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£8.59
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 November 2013
Yes all the Hits are on here but there's other tracks that don't really cut the mustard. I just found myself feeling a bit disappointed when I listened to it. Maybe it will grow on me, if not I'll just be fast forwarding t the better known songs
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2014
dreams was played at my wedding so twenty years of dreaming equals 20 years of marriage i got the tape of song when i got married so to now get the song on cd fab and fab idea to bring out this cd
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2014
An amazing "best of" Album. Love the remixes of old classics and love the new tracks. A must have for any Gabrielle fan. And bonus to get free MP3 to download aswell.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2013
this is a really lovely CD I bought it after seeing her on Paul o'grady show singing from this CD it was beautiful go and get it now and you will love it too.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
Part of my mothers Christmas present - She loves it.
Originally thought it was just her greatest hits but she has some new songs on here too.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2015
I wish I could give this album more than 5 stars. This is a super compilation with Gabrielle. There are all the hits and some new songs too. I can listen to this again and again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2014
I chose this rating because Gabrielle is a excellent singer... I love her music.. didn't take long to come either... happy with the service
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2014
A classic, timeless and essential album for any discerning music lovers collection. Can be listened to over and over again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2014
love this cd would recommend it to anyone
always liked gabrielle so when i saw this advertised on tv just had to have it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2013
Wonderful album. Worth the wait for this new album. Some slight remix and also new songs as well.
Don't wait, buy it now
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)