Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
10
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 February 2014
Finally managed to get this after forgetting all about it! Great for the gym, when you're bored or even doing the house work - CRANK IT UP!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2013
A catchy tune to dance round the house to or crank it up in the car. Kids like it too
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2014
Excellent tune. Gets me up and dancing everytime. I think this will be a future classic and is firmly on my playlist
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2014
A very unique and fresh sound. Sends a chill down the spine when it drops. Such amazing talent so young
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2013
a really good tune for iPod to walk to as I do each morning, keeps me moving on cold mornings
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2014
Seen this song on the telly & radio & it was a must have now, what a tune A ++
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2016
Still his best tune by far
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2014
excellent thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2014
Not really interested in music downloads, but decided what the hell. Quick and easy and downloaded in under a second. Sound quality was brilliant.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2014
all good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£0.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)