Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 18 September 2013
although awaiting my cd what I do know is the songs on here are awesome ..which Is why I bought it ! gutted that they didn't put any karmin on this cd and I do think there are a few other great songs that perhaps could have been included no matter still sounds great and yes I am amongst the fans of collecting most the now cds used to always get a now cd when every Christmas many years back I mean it was a family tradition when we were younger mum and dad always got us the yearly pop star annual and a now tape ..or cd lol and now I buy the now cd if the songs are good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 June 2015
I really really really really liked now 85. It was deadly. It's a great summer album. Too. And i've bought it four times off this website . Beacuse it's so good. It has all my favourite songs on it too like get lucky,love me again,the other side,true love,22,walks like rihanna,treasure,dear darlin', heart attack, come and get it,bounce,still into you,radioactive,jack,goin' crazy,carry you and on my way.loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 December 2013
Yes, do agree with less wasting of paper and easier packaging, but disagree with the fact that CD's arrive not wrapped in cellophane because they get scratched. This is for a Christmas pressie and the inside booklet had slid out to the edge of the CD, who-ever closed the CD caught the paper in its cover which is damaged. For someone receiving this it looks like a used CD. AMAZON please take note.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 September 2016
I like this album a lot as it offers fresh new hits that just make you want to crank up the volume and sing away.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 September 2013
I bought this CD as I liked some of the songs on it and thought I would chance the rest. The first CD is very good e.g.Get Lucky and Mirrors but the second CD is a real let down - more of an Ibiza mix. I would have preferred to pay half the price and just get CD1. It is good to exercise to which is what I primarily bought it for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 January 2017
Filling a gap in my collection from many years ago. As usual a few great songs with a bit of filler to pad it out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 April 2018
Granddaughter loved this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 April 2014
I would recommend if you really like these songs.. I just feel cds are really over-priced now days considering they scratch so easily if you can I would recommend downloading then you will have the tune for every. £14 for a cd id give a 2 star for value but the packaging was great and it worked.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 December 2017
bought for my daughter
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 July 2016
brought as a present for the wife and i can definatley say that the local cats now have a lead singer for there midnight choir
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Need customer service? Click here