Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 July 2017
Sent bk
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2017
works well and lasts well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2014
Item arrived very quickly and was well wrapped. fItted IPod touch 5th generation perfectly. Colour same as shown. My 15 year old daughter loved it.
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2013
Fits my sons iPod touch fifth generation perfectly an he adores it , definitely good value for money will buy again
0Comment| 21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2013
Quick delivery. Exactly what it says in the title of product . Does the job well. My daughters very pleased with them.
0Comment| 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2014
Quality item at a good price. This is easy to put on, good looking and does the job - what more can I say?
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2014
it came very fast and im more than pleased, great pricing too, i high recommend "Zafoorah" if u looking for cheap yet high quality goods
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2014
This is an excellent product which protects the ipod very well. The cut outs are in all of the correct positions.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2015
Perfect little cover for my iPod! Helps to protect the back and stop it from getting scratched and the colours are very vibrant too. It's easy to remove, but once it's fitted it doesn't budge. Can't ask for much more than that really.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2014
Great and very hard-wearing. I have been using it a lot and there are a few scratches but you can hardly see them due to the material being very strong. The one I have; however, is a lighter shade of pink than shown in the picture but this doesn't bother me personally
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)