Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Pink Shop now Shop Now



on 5 February 2015
These really are excellent - considering how big the Z Ultra is I thought it would be a problem fitting without getting air bubbles. It fits perfectly and easily first time and the same screen is still on and spotless 3 months later Perfect Highly recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Very Good material and fast delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2014
When I ordered these wasn't sure about the quality because of the cheap price, but I was pleasantly surprised as it went onto the screen better than most other screen covers I have used for other smartphones with no bubbles and very receptive to the touch surface, great product and would recommend to anyone
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2015
Received these today,one day before the earliest delivery day given.
I have tried many screen protectors on many phones and never really met with much success.
These however seem different,managed to fit one with no bubbles and once on is invisible,they also seem to be resistant to finger prints etc,I dont know the difference but these definately go on easier than any others l have tried.
Highy recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2015
If you want frustration free screen protector application, then this is not the product for you. Terrible quality, I had fibres and other debris stuck to the adhesive side before I had even applied it to my phone. Definitely wouldn't recommend buying this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2014
Quality product, comes well packaged and with clear instructions. It has actually improved the overall experience of the phone, the screen isn't always greasy as it was before installing the screen protector.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2015
great big phone . sadly it was a present for granddaughter but she could not reach across phone .
my mistake . nice phone . sent on stated time well packed .
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2014
Good quality, adhesive sticks, could have done with a bigger applicator to deal with air bubbles hey we can't all be winners.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2016
Does what it's supposed to not edge to edge cover but since its a unique screensize that was to be expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2015
Great quality product with good packaging and customer service from the seller!! Extremely satisfied
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)