Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 November 2014
These very inexpensive earrings arrived with another pair from China and were damaged in the post when I received them. I explained to the company what had happened and that it was not worth returning them to China. They sent out two new pairs of earrings and resolved the matter for me - so I was very pleased with the service! The earrings are quite pretty and unbelievably cheap and I am more than happy with both the pairs I received once the problem was solved
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2014
These earrings were gorgeous and for the price well worth it. The problem I had was when they came one earring was broken. Didn't really matter because they were so cheap. Have bought from this company before and still will.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 2 April 2014
These earrings are really good. They match the various other turquoise pieces of jewellery.
Excellent value for money. You will not be disappointed.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2014
arrived on time as described intact very pretty. good value nice weight good comments when worn. nice to be able to ring the changes.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2014
Loved these earrings. Did not expect much for the price I paid but were delighted. Wore them on a cruise and received a lot of compliments. Would recommend them.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2014
Was surprised at the quality of this jewellery as it was cheep. Love the colour and design. Would recommend to a friend and buy more items.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2014
Very pretty earring, would recommend they are comfortable to wear and look really pretty - would recommend to anyone thinking of purchasing
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2014
I got this recently and wore them yesterday. Had lots of compliments. Thanks Yazilind for your unique items and your amazing low prices.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2014
A lovely product for the price. Arrived quite quickly. Good quality. These earrings are quite large and I would recommend to others.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2014
Lovely, very easy to wear, value for money, love turquoise one of my favourite colours, would recommend these to all
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)